Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Glossy Heifer. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sue 3 days ago

Rib Eye Steak

Husband and I visited the Glossy Heifer shortly after opening for date night. Both had the Rib Eye Steak for dinner. Done to perfection! Mashed potatoes are awesome! Followed dinner with bread pudding for dessert, just like my grandma use to make! Awesome experience! Will definitely be going back again and again! 😋👍👍

Chrisbender999 10 days ago

Heifer Nachos

Delicious! The smoked meat really turned the nachos into something special.

Cory 18 days ago

Smoked Wings

Wings were very tasty, bbq sauce is delicious, drink from the bar was also very good. My only complaint is the musician was too loud! It's a noisy atmosphere regardless (due to the concrete floor, hard woods and metal walls) but the additional volume of the musician only causes people to speak louder and pretty soon its overbearing. My son used a decibel meter app on his phone, it was registering at 80 db, way too loud for dinner.

Nadine 25 days ago

Heifer Margarita

We ordered bbq brisket nachos and the house shrimp special margarita and a Blood Orange IPA. Delicious!! Excellent service, great atmosphere.

Djrredaz about 1 month ago

BBQ Brisket Sandwich

We love that owners come to our table and visits with us, making us feel welcomed every time we come for dinner. The waitstaff is friendly and helpful when choosing items on the menus. We have visited the Glossy Heifer (love the new patio) many times since they opened and tried most things on the menu, not one thing we didn't enjoy...DELISH!!

Blue about 2 months ago

Heifer Nachos

My husband and I have been here a few times and have never been disappointed. The entire staff has been super friendly each time. The brisket nachos are one of our favorites and we always have to save room for their bread pudding. Highly recommend the Glossy Heifer!

Advantagebrands1 3 months ago

Smoked Wings

This place is AWESOME!!! It is such a hidden gem - it's our first time here and I can assure you the first of many! We had the smoked wings, brisket sandwich and the bartender makes the best Margarita in town! Our little 6-year old devoured the cheeseburger and we'll be back for many more visits. Last but certainly not least is the service - the server is super knowledgeable and helpful and I'll post more on the next visit. Come check it out! You won't be disappointed!

Tracy 3 months ago

Brown Butter Cake

We took a friend for dinner for his birthday. After dinner we tried the Brown Butter Cake. To DIE for!

Fitzjohneagle 10 days ago

BBQ Brisket Sandwich

So so good 😍 great food

Cbatorski 18 days ago

Heifer Nachos

Holy moly, these things are amazing. Come here and get them now!

Meleighs 24 days ago

Heifer Burger

We usually get the queso & guac as an appetizer, I get a burger and my husband tries something different every time. We have yet to be disappointed and will go back again and again!

Lexiepinkelman1 about 1 month ago

BBQ Brisket Sandwich

We just moved to Anthem and what a great hidden gem! You can definitely expect to see us back! My husband and I visited here for date night—we moved here from Texas and love a good BBQ and brisket, we were very impressed. We got the brisket nachos, the BBQ Brisket sandwich, and the guacamole & queso nachos. Nothing better than some delicious appetizers with a great hand-made margarita. I wish I took some pictures of our meal, but we ate it too quickly! Great atmosphere, great food, and great people running this place! Can't wait to bring back family and friends! 5 stars!

Lthomas33 about 1 month ago

Heifer Burger

Yummy!! The best burger around! And the fries are crispy!

Rfh12c about 2 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

This chicken sandwich deserves an A+! It was tender and the coating was cooked to perfection. My mouth is watering thinking about it. Dare I say it, but this sandwich gives Chick-Fil-A a run for their money. I think it might even be better since you can enjoy a cold beer while you devour the sandwich. Definitely a must try!

Lindarom2 3 months ago

Heifer Nachos

My new favorite nachos!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA